Partner

Industry Liaison Office Partner

Innovation Management

Coloures-Pic / Fotolia.de

Tübingen Research Campus

ra2studio und Michael Feaux de la Croix / Fotolia.de

Central Institutions

Butch / Fotolia.de

Innovation Management

Coloures-Pic / Fotolia.de

As a first point of contact and a distributor for inquiries concerning innovation management, the Industry Liaison's Office is at your disposal. Inquiries are checked immediately and then directed to one of the cooperating institutions within the university.

Visit page

Tübingen Research Campus

ra2studio und Michael Feaux de la Croix / Fotolia.de

The Tuebingen Research Campus aims to further intensify coordination and cooperation among Tuebingen’s research institutes, to make Tuebingen visible as a location where world class research is carried out, and to offer joint services to scientists.

Visit page

Central Institutions

Butch / Fotolia.de

Within the framework of the institutional strategy the university has set up various central scientific institutions. These institutions provide researchers of various disciplines with a technical and networking infrastructures of the highest quality as well as excellent services.

Visit page

Wirtschaftskoordination

Partner

Innovationsmanagement

Als erste Anlaufstelle und Verteiler für Anfragen rund um das Innovationsmanagement stehen wir Ihnen hilfreich zur Seite. Anfragen werden umgehend geprüft und dann gezielt an eine der kooperierenden Institutionen innerhalb der Universität weitergeleitet.

Mehr erfahren

Tübingen Research Campus

Der Tübingen Research Campus zielt darauf ab, die Koordination und Kooperation zwischen den Tübinger Forschungsinstituten weiter zu intensivieren und Tübingen als einen Standort sichtbar zu machen, an dem Forschung von Weltklasse durchgeführt wird und Wissenschaftlerinnen und Wissenschaftlern gemeinschaftliche Serviceleistungen angeboten werden.

Mehr erfahren

Zentrale Einrichtungen

Im Rahmen des Zukunftskonzepts hat die Universität verschiedene zentrale wissenschaftliche Einrichtungen aufgebaut.  Diese Einrichtungen stellen den Forscherinnen und Forschern verschiedenster Fachrichtungen eine technische Infrastruktur der Spitzenklasse sowie exzellente Dienstleistungen zur Verfügung.

Mehr erfahren